TCOG logo

Permanently Delete your TCOG Account.

Follow the steps below to permanently close your account and erase your personal information from TCOG.

Permanently Delete Your TCOG Account

If you no longer wish to use TCOG, you can permanently delete your account. Once deleted, your profile, and data will be permanently removed and cannot be recovered.

Follow the steps below to delete your account on TCOG

  1. Open the TCOG app on your mobile device.
  2. On the Dashboard, tap the Account icon at the bottom navigation bar.
  3. Scroll to the bottom of your account page and tap Delete Account.
  4. Confirm your action by entering the password linked to your account.

Once deleted, your account data, and saved preferences will be permanently removed and cannot be recovered.

If you experience any issues while deleting your account, please contact our support team at support@tcogfoundation.org.

TCOG - Unlock Your Potential Through Purpose & Impact